Solange Pozo

The Perfect Nanny

Sitter in Victorville

Hey there, my name is Sol I have quite the experience with kids and I love Nannying. I did Nannying from age 14-19. My first job Nannying was caring for 3 kids. One being 3, another being 5 and the other being 7. Responsibilities varied from snack making to picking up from school. We would play outside, play indoor activities, and sometimes I took care of them overnight for the occasional night out. After a year of caring for these great kids I took care of twin boys who were 3, then 2 girls, ages 3 and 5. If it was either a job or my family members. I've always been aware of how to take care of kids because I come from a very big family. If you choose to meet with me to talk further or give me a call, whatever your schedule permits I would do my best in meeting all your needs. I'm responsible, reliable, fun and trustworthy and that definitely exudes in my work. I do cook, I have my own vehicle, and I love pets! I know this is just a brief description of my capabilities as a nanny, but if this seems like a great fit or you want to know more then please give me a call or E-mail me. Thank you! Have a good day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 617-637-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92395
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider