Ashley Severin

The Robins Nest Daycare

Sitter in Gananoque

Hello! :) My name is Ashley. I am a proud mother of a 4 year old who has just started jr kindergarten. For the past 3 years I have been working in Gananoque as a Shoppers Drug Mart pharmacy tech. Altho I have enjoyed the work I have decided to follow my love for working with children. I will be opening October 20th 2014. I have full and part time spots available. My home daycare will not be licensed, as I only want to have 5 children a day. I am a early childhood educator. I have my diploma from st lawrence college. I am located in Gananoque. I am close to a park, have a large back yard and I have a room in my home I have turned into a daycare. My half bathroom and kitchen are conveniently placed to allow for smooth routines and appropriate supervision. My program will be structured, and will provide your child with many learning opportunities. Prices are: 12 months and under $35 a day. Over 12 months $30 a day. Any extra bottles for the day are to be provided by the parents. Healthy snacks and lunch will be provided by me! Water, milk, and juice will also be provided for snack and lunch by me! Parents will provide diapers, wipes, creams, Nap time blanket and stuffy etc,.. I will also be potty training if that is something the parents would like to work together on. Hours: 730-530 Monday-Friday.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-929-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile