Jessie H

The search for you NANNY is OVER!

Want To Connect With Jessie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Portage

Hello, My name is Jessie. I am 23 yrs old .Current student of Occupational Therapy (focused in Pediatrics) at Western Michigan University. I am open and available All Mon.-Fri. The base rate I charge is $9.00/perhour for 1 child. I am the mother to a wonderful 3 yr old little girl. I have gone through ALL aspects of caring for & raising a child! The bad, rough, tough, as well as the good,joyful, amazing things a child brings! I love children,every age brings new experiences & wonders to life! I have my own reliable transportation. We love to go outside on walks, to the park, library, zoo, nature center, playgroups, other home outdoor activities, craftprojects, etc. I'm a lover of animals! I am interested & would love to talk further with you about your needs! My last full time position, ended mid-Feb. I watched a 2 yr old boy! If you would like to talk with her,her name is Sana #630-788-..., she is more than willing to answer questions! Thank you! Hope to hear back from you soon! Sincerely, Jessie Hunt Reference Letter From A Previous Employer,over Summer 2012. To Whom It May Concern, I am writing to convey my enthusiastic recomndation of Jessie Hunt (Reid's) application as a Babysitter/nannyJessie took care of my two year old daughter for the last four months. Jessie came in to our lives to take care of my daughter. I was nervous like every anxious mother out there, not knowing if it would all workout. My anxiety was high when it was Jessie and my daughter one on one, for my first day at work.Soon my fears and anxiety melted away,as Jessie and her daughter Hailey were a big hit with my daughter.Jessie was always on time, followed my requests for my daughter's care. She not only took care of my daughter, but really cared for her as a mother would. She is very patient,assertive when she needs to be and she is a natural mother. As she has a cute little girl of her own,and it helped that the girls got along and played together.There was never a dull moment; she took them to the zoo,parks, libraries, pool and other outdoor activities very often.She was always open to taking care of my daughter for those extra hours on the weekend when I had to run errands as well. Jessie is reliable, organized and excellent with children.I highly recommend hiring Jessie as a Babysitter/nanny. Please feel free to contact me if you need more information that would be helpful in your consideration of her application. Sincerely, Sarika Shanmukayya email:

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 231-301-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile