diamond weekley

There For You And Your Little Ones

Sitter in Pace

Well hello, my name is Diamond Weekley I am 19 years old and recently graduated from milton high school, class of 2012, I took a year off of school so I could gather my thoughts on college, I decided to major in education and I will start my classes in January at Pensacola state college. I love children, I currently have a child of my own he just turned 3 this past June and he is my entire world, I also have two other children in my home, they are 6 and 8 , they are both girls and I have been apart of their lives for almost three years now, they are my fiances children. I am currently "a stay at home mom" and I am looking for something to keep me busy while they are in school, I have reliable transportation and can pick up or drop off your child or children. I do enjoy the out doors so I can handle park trips if you need a short break. I am able to cook meals, prepare snacks, make lunches for school, help with homework, I do have a small case of OCD so I can help with cleaning as well, such as, laundry, dusting, grocery shopping... etc... I really hope to hear from you and your families soon!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 850-304-...
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile