Natalie Schroetlin

Lovely Licensed Home Daycare- openings for toddlers ages 2-4 $165 a week Full Time M-F 7am-5:30pm Part Time $38 a day

Sitter in Aurora

$165 a week FULL TIME Ages 2-4 Open 7am-5:30pm , Monday through Friday SE Aurora area (Conservatory neighborhood) $38 a day PART TIME Ages 0-4 **under 2 years old are depending on availability (already have 2 under 2 years old but as of right Opening for infant (0-23mo) starting in June @ $180 a week now one of them is part time) Hi there! My name is Natalie, I am married with a 2 year old son and am looking to watch children ages 2-4 years old (due to my infant openings being filled). I am a very patient, loving, mature mother and I love to interact with kids! I like to run my daycare like a preschool. We learn daily sign language, work with flash cards, ABC Mouse....., books with our story board, circle time with a Velcro board to stick shapes, colors, letters, numbers etc. We love to learn and we love to go outside! We have 3 parks within walking distance, a sand box in our backyard and for the summer time, there is a fountain water park, also in walking distance. Our house is about 3,000 sq ft., is kid-friendly with lots of toys and games and child-proof to state standards. I am CPR certified for infant/child/adult, First Aid, universal precautions, medication administration, and yearly (required by law) on going training. Meals and unlimited snacks are also provided. If you think I would be a good fit for you and your family, please call 720-626-.... I look forward to watching your little angel. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-626-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile