Erika Davis

Experienced & Fun Loving Sitter!

Sitter in Houston

Hello, my name is Erika and I am looking for parents that need reasonable and honest child care for their little ones. I am an alumni major was in Interdisciplinary Studies EC-12 and doubled in Psychology, I have over 17 years of experience with children/youth of all ages. I am too a Medical Assistant(CPR adult/infant & First Aid). I will provide morning daycare as well as after school care for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years old. I will provide a healthy breakfast, lunch and dinner. My hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. I will take in 4 children. Please provide me with contact information, any allergies your child may have and bring any items that they will need for the day such as a stroller, pampers if needed, bottles, favorite toy or snack, etc. I am hands on and will interact with your children throughout the entire day. Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. My set rate for children 6 weeks old to 12 years old: $20.00 a day/ M-F (I do have a receipt book to write you a receipt for each payment that I will only take in "cash". Serious clients only please! *References on request, thank you for your time in viewing and stay blessed! do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 512-591-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77088
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile