Kelsey C

Toddler Spot Available in Beacon HIll South (Gloucester) - April

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello parents and guardians! I'm Kelsey! I am a mother of two young children offering reliable and affordable Childcare. I have a full-time spot for a toddler aged 18 months and older available starting April. I provide healthy homemade breakfasts, lunches, and snacks, along with a daily routine filled with learning and fun in a safe home environment. I live close to several parks (in nice weather, we go every day) and to a library that offers toddler reading and music time each week. I have a daily schedule with structured activities as well as plenty of time for free play. We have special activities at least once a week, including baking, fort building and others. I am a no-TV daycare (though we do a movie day once a month or so), and instead we fill our days with books, music, puzzles, dancing, art and outdoor play. Come laugh and grow with us! Fee Information: My fee is 175$ per week, which breaks down to 35$ per day. I have a contract that both you and I will sign laying out the terms of care (no more unpleasant surprises for your family!), and I offer reciepts for tax purposes. Daycare is open from 7 am to 5:15 pm every day, excepting statuatory holidays. I also offer reduced care fees for vacations that span 10 daycare days and under. Additional: I have a small hypoallergenic dog (a female basenji) who is kept separate from the children during care. I am First Aid and CPR Certified, and can provide character references upon request. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at 613-897-..., or by email at Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-897-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile