Torrie Majeski

Torrie Majeski

Sitter in Aurora

Hello! My name is Torrie. I am going to college to become an elementary teacher, with an endorsement to teacher middle school mathematics, and currently entering my junior year of schooling at Aurora University. In the past, I have been a Babysitter for children around the age of three and five all the way to thirteen years old. I've also been a tutor for a fifth grader in math and reading. I also have a younger brother in seventh grade whom I also tutor in math. In high school, I was involved in a TAP program which had me going to an elementary school and helping the sixth grade teacher with whatever she needed. During that program, I worked one on one with a young girl who had a learning disability and found several ways to help her understand which in turn helped me to become an out of the box thinker! In school, I have also been involved in being a part of the on-campus preschool, in preschool we were able to create lesson plans for all subjects for the children to participate in that were specific to their learning level and lessons that were catered to that stage of development. I love being around children and am very passionate about becoming a teacher!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 847-845-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider