Rafael M

Track Out and other Sitting needs

Family in Wake Forest

Hi, I'm a stay at home dad finally getting back to a 9-5 job. We have 5yr old twins in a year around school's Kindergarten (track 4). So we need track out coverage/nanny. We don't mind if you have small children that you must simultaneous care for as long as you can handle our guys. One of our guys is special needs: severe non-verbal autism. But he is generally nice, sweet, and not too wild. His brother is very helpful. We have plenty of room and a backyard loaded w play equipment. Here is the critical times of the year for us: October 1st - 21st January 2nd - 22nd Mar 26th - April 19th On those periods we may have some flexibility as we have vacation time off to use. My wife doesn't work Mondays, so it would be 4 days a week :) Tues-Friday on the track 4 out times. We may also need coverage on Teacher Planning days that are not on Mondays. And, clearly, we would love to be able to use your services for our dates, or other sitting needs, if you are available. We are aiming to pay $10/hr, and need someone very responsible (preferably a parent or a great young adult) Thank you and let us know...

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 786-473-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile