Erica Read

Trained babysitter available week nights after 4pm (no weekends)

Sitter in Toronto

I spent most years as a young teenager looking after children and infants, and have a lot of experience. I also am the second youngest in a family with five children, so I've had a lot of practice with diapers and supper time. I've worked with children of many different ages, and behaviours, and am prepared for the challenges that come along with them. I believe every parent has the right to decide how to raise their child(ren), and am extremely respectful of any rules applied to diets, discipline, and daily routines. Whatever is asked of me comes first, and would be the rules I would adhere to gladly. I am an avid reader and cook, and am very flexible and eager to do both. I am creative and cautious when it comes to cooking and bed time, knowing these areas are usually require the most concern, due to allergies and routine. I also like to do different crafts as a hobby, and would love to teach and guide young ones in a pre-approved activity to keep them away from the TV, if preferred. I have been certified in First Aid, and as a lifeguard, if swimming is involved.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-556-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider