Nicole Martel

Transcona home daycare

Sitter in Winnipeg

Hello Moms and Dads, my name is Nicole and I am a mother of a baby boy who is 11 months. I am starting a daycare out of my own home and I have TWO SPOTS AVAILABLE ASAP: one infant and one aged two and up and two summer spots! 2 Spots Available: 1 child two years and older & 1 infant spot under two Daily Fee: $30 for under 2 years old / $28 for over 2 years old Hours: Monday Friday 7:00-5:00 (Flexible) I give receipts as well! includes snacks, lunch (or breakfast) and milk and water. I have a lot of experience in babysitting over many years, and am an Auntie to 6 nieces and 1 nephew so I am really good with children. My home is located in Transcona behind my house is Crocus park (Victoria Jason Park) across from Murdoch and P.E.T. The first floor of my home is devoted to my son and our future daycare, with lots of toys and activities to keep the little ones busy. Behind our fenced backyard is a large field and play park with swings and a play structure. --*I have CPR and First Aid Training, Criminal Record check, and child abuse check.*-- My home is smoke-free, and pet friendly (two dogs, very good with children but they are outdoor dogs and will rarely be around the children) Morning and afternoon snacks and breakfast as well as milk and water are included in my fees. I do have a contract that parents can read if they are serious about having their children in my daycare. Your childrens safety is my priority. Please text call or email me if you have any questions, or if you are serious and would like to meet myself and my baby.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-997-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile