Christine

Available: Trilingual&responsible part-time/occasional/evening babysitter for Calgary NW and Cochrane

Sitter in Calgary

Hello! My name is Christine. I am looking to add more hours to my babysitting/Nannying schedule, since my Tuesday family will be moving to Lethbridge in a few weeks. I am easy-going, responsible and fun. Love the outdoors, a healthy lifestyle, connecting with nature and creative projects. I am available on Tuesdays. Thurdays might be an option as well. My schedule is somewhat flexible, if neither of these days work for you I might be able to still accommodate you. I am also always happy to help out as an occasional Babysitter on evenings and weekends or a day or few hours here in there during the week. I have lots of experience in private and public Childcare/preschool setting/language teaching/elementary school. I can provide references and do have Children First Aid and a clean police record. My hourly rate is $20. I am available immediately! Looking forward to hearing from you. Christine

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-970-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $17.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider