Trisha Roy

Trisha's tots of potential home daycare

Sitter in Oshawa

My name is Trisha, I am a 32 year old loving mother of two wonderful children, a boy 5 and a girl 4. I have a recent criminal reference check as well as being CPR and first aid trained. I have over 15 years experience in the Childcare field in many different atmospheres, including; schools, daycares, camps, churches, play centers and home daycare. I am located in South Oshawa near Philip Murray and Oxford. I will be offering before and after school pick up and drop off to Monsignor Philip Coffey Catholic School and Cannon Public School. As well as full-time and part-time Childcare in my home. That will include; morning snack, lunch and an afternoon snack with indoor and outdoor activities and outings to parks and early years programs in the area. As a working family with two children I understand how difficult and expensive Childcare can be to obtain and afford. So my rates are reasonable and affordable at $25/day and $15/before and after school care. Hours are 6am - 6pm Monday to Friday. If you have any questions or think this could be a fit for you and your family, please don't hesitate to contact me @ or call/text : 905-621-.... I look forward to hearing from you and the possibility of watching your little ones. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-621-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile