Stephanie Chandler

Trust worthy and Affordable

Sitter in Reynoldsburg

Hi, my name is Stephanie. I am 28 years old. I started sitting for a few reasons, but the main reason is because I like kids. My husband and I can't wait to have some of our own. I've worked as a sitter, then in a daycare and now back to working as a sitter. I've worked with kids pretty much my whole life. I have 6 years. I've taken first aid, CPR, Communicable disease, child psychology, child development, child education, educational psychology. I currently work in my home. Clean and smoke free. :-) I have 2 little ones I currently am watching. We watch movies, do flash cards, play outside (weather permitting), naps, coloring, painting, cooperative learning, meals, crafts, music, swimming, tummy time, reading, and so much more. My rate is based on what you can afford. You know your budget better than I do, so I like to let my parents set the rate. I just ask that they keep in mind the work that I provide and to keep it at an amount you can handle. Hopefully I best serve what your looking for and I can't wait to hear from you and your little one! :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 216-212-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile