Clara Velasquez-Morales

Trustworthy and Reliable Nanny Needed

Family in El Paso

Hello! My husband and I are currently searching for a nanny to take care of our 2 daughters. One is 2 years old and our newest one is 1-month-old. We both have very crazy schedules. He currently works graveyards and I work a rotating shift schedule throughout days. I have random days off out of the week and it is extremely important that we find someone who will be able to work with our schedules. For example, sometimes I work 7-3 p.m. or 7-5 p.m. or 7-7 p.m. or 11-9 p.m. or 1-9 p.m. which changes everyday. We will be providing our schedule well ahead of time so that appropriate arrangements can be made. We believe in the importance of being bilingual so we would prefer someone who speaks both English and Spanish, or just Spanish. This would be mainly a part-time position, but it could be full-time depending on my work week and my husband's days off. Some light tidying up, help preparing meals, and occasional assistance with laundry would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We are looking for someone who likes to be outdoors, encourages reading, and enjoys playing games. We also require that you have your own car. If you are genuinely interested in this position and believe you can work with our crazy schedules, please contact me!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 915-630-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile