Eric Wittenmyer

Trustworthy Babysitter

Sitter in Bellingham

Hello, My name is Eric, I am 17 years old and I will be attending North Idaho College this Fall semester. I am active in the local theatre (both on and off stage) and a big participant in my previous high school's music program. I was also a cheerleader and an AP Literature student. I am also openly gay. I have babysitting experience from babysitting my English teacher's four children, ages 5 to 12, boys and girls. I can provide a good Babysitter's reference upon request, as well as other references. I am fun-loving, reliable, caring, trustworthy, and attentive. We can work out wages, but I was thinking $10 an hour $2/hour per child. I do not put up with disrespectful children, they will be made to sit in the corner on a "time out", however old-fashioned that may seem. I can provide my own transportation, am CPR certified and am also willing to do light housework. I will be available to babysit beginning the second week of September and preferably only within a 15 mile radius of Coeur d'Alene. If you have any questions, feel free to email me or call and leave a message on my cell - 509-671-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-671-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98225
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Hourly Rate $13.50
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile