Valerie Williams

Trustworthy Child Care

Sitter in Converse

Hello My name is Valerie. I'm the oldest child of 6 girls and another sister on the way. I have a sister that is 25 years younger then me. I know that sounds nuts. I have watched her which is 2 years old, nephew that is 13 months old, niece which is almost 2 years old and newborn niece and nephew. I have also took care of my friends kids when they have date night. I don't have any kids of my own, I just have 3 four legged kids. I worked as a vet tech for 8 years and wanted to start my own pet boarding biz or animal shelter with my sister. She also has a profile on here for baby sitting. I have always loved kids. I started helping my parents out with my sisters at the age of 9. I can do light food preparation and light cleaning. My husband and I have been together for 13 years (married for 5 years) and he just graduated from the firefighter academy and EMT school but is still needing to be completely certified. Welcome to text, call or e-mail me. Hope to hear from you soon. I will be using my sisters house since she has a play room and as of now I'm helping her family by letting them use my car. She lives off crestway and 1604. I live in converse TX. $20/day 1 child------------$30/day 2 children--------------$45/day 3 children $10/hr 1 child------------$15/hr 2 children--------------$20/hr 3 children ***** We can discuss pay if there are more then 3 children*****

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-849-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78109
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Valerie Williams’s Other Listings