Fernanda C

Trustworthy and Qualified Nanny Available Immediately (tri-state area)

Sitter in New York City

Hi my name is Diana currently living in Manhattan NY. I am a mature, responsible, reliable, dynamic, cheerful, creative 29 year old with excellent Childcare; capable for leading your kids through a series of daily activities; assuming total responsibility and ethic for home in absence of parents. I have previous Nanny experience from the past 5 years. I grew up with lots of children/teenagers in my family and its become a second nature to me to care for them. My resume and references are available if requested. I'm seeking a full time position M - F to live out. Plus I speak spanish. I look forward to hearing from you and being the perfect Nanny for your kids and part of your family soon. Thanks for your attention!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 347-575-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10027
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile