Ana Liza Padua

Hardworking,Flexible Nanny looking for host Family

Sitter in Toronto

Dear Parents, I am Ana Liza Inoval 34yrs old with 1 child from Philippines,graduated in Bachelor of Elementary Education (2004-2005) currently living in Singapore. I had an experience as a Nanny for 7yrs and lots of experience for new born baby until 10yrs old child and household chores cooking etc.playing and spending time with them is a privelidge,for My 1st Chinese host family I start to work with them since the youngest daughter was 2months until 5yrs old and the eldest is 6 until 11yrs old I usually hepl them for breakfast then send and fetch the kids from school and while they are away Im doing household chores washing and preparing food for dinner they are my responsibility until the parents came home from work. When I move to 2nd Employers a Portuguese Family with 1baby boy both parents are working I also do everything from 7am until night the baby is with me,from marketing,cooking,cleaning,washing that is all my responsibility,and for my present Employers a Family from England with 2 kids 4 months and 3 yrs old both girls father is working ang mother stay from home but I still taking care of the kids.I had so much fun and memorable moments of all this kids and proud to my work because I treat them as my own child in return to the parents who treated me very well,I am looking forward to the family who's looking for a Nanny and be part of your family

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 659-396-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 2:10 AM EDT
(about 10 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Ana Liza Padua’s Other Listings