kelly dona

Tutor/Nanny/French Babysitter/housekeeper

Sitter in New York City

Hello, My name is Kelly. I'm a student. I'm a French girl and I speak very well French. I like taking care of children; I know how to do it. I think having a child is the most beautiful thing in the world. It is important to be alert, pay attention to the danger, and be present for the need of the child. That's why I like taking care of children. I am passionate about this profession because I love seeing them happy, seeing them smile, laugh ... I don't see myself doing another job. I usually take care of my nieces as part time job. I have the expertise and experience required for this work. Looking for experienced, responsible, energetic and loving Babysitter to pick up our children after school at 3:00 PM openness to setting up play dates and other afterschool activities would be ideal as well as giving dinner. I'm a student but I take a break in school for find a job. I'm living in Bedford Park. I'm French but I'm from Africa because my parents live there. I have a general High School Diploma lycee saint Exupery in West Africa, Burkina Faso. I'm living in New York since June. I used to work with french family for 4 months. I had to babysit 2 kids, 18 months girls and 5 years old boy. I had to pick him up at school, clean and bath the little girl. Also, give food and go to the park. I'm free weekdays and weekend. Reference will be given upon request Thank you Kelly

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 646-361-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider