Pierce Hamilton

Tutoring, Fun, Reliable transportation to pick-up/drop off, 10+ years of experience

Sitter in Mount Clemens

I am an exceptionally responsible 25 year old man who holds down a full time job with the Department of the Army as a Civilian. I'm an older brother to two younger ones, ages 10 and 11 now. Since I was in high school, I've been babysitting them since the day they were born to the age they are now. Anytime I get home, I make sure to treat my parents to a night out and my brothers will get to spend time with me. I also have cousins ages 6 and 8 that I also babysit. My mother runs a private Childcare center and if there was ever a teacher spot that needed to be filled, I would volunteer and watch groups of up to 11 kids between the ages of 2 to 14. They love when "Mr. Pierce" gets to sub in. I play sports with the boys and if someone gets hurt on the playground, a boo-boo always feels better much quicker after my famous pep-talks and magic healing powers. The girls love tea-time with me (invisible air tea is the best!) or applying the latest makeup styles to my hair or face. I offer tutoring for a wide range of subjects but specialize more in history/government/social studies, English and science. I graduated magna laude with two undergraduate degrees in Political Science and Criminal Justice as well as magna laude with a Masters in Criminal Justice. I also graduated from the Army Logistics University with a degree in Logistics. Education is very important to me and I can help your child find a way to study and do homework to better prepare them to excel in school. Learning IS fun. I can pick up your kids from school or after school events or bring them to sports/band/religion, etc. I drive a reliable and safe car loaded with many safety features. I have no issues running quick errands if needed. I have training through the Army in First Aid and CPR. I can provide care to infants to adults. Babies are not a challenge to me at all. Between my younger brothers and cousins, I have about 5 years of diaper changing and burping/spit-up experience. I'm more than happy to care for them too! I love animals so pets are not a problem! Available weekdays from 4:30p.m. to 8:30p.m. and weekends any time as needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@att.net
Phone Number 203-617-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile