Mallory Harris & Iliana Moore

Two Babysitters Ready to Take on the World!

Sitter in Sarasota

We are two college students looking for baby-sitting and pet-sitting employment. First, we have Mallory Harris, and who is a nineteen-year-old college student at the New College of Florida. She has been babysitting since the age of fourteen, and has experience with children from the ages of three-months to twelve-years. She also has experience working at a daycare, and is certified as a daycare worker by the Florida Department of Children and Families. She has experience managing from one to thirteen children at a time, and is comfortable with pets, having four pets of her own (two cats, a dog and a snake) and experience pet-sitting. She has her own car, and can thus provide transportation for fun excursions as well as pick-up and drop-off. Next, we have Iliana Moore, an eighteen-year-old student also studying at the New College of Florida. She has been babysitting since the age of fifteen and has experience with ages three to ten years old as well as autistic children aged ten-fourteen. She is able to manage up to three children and is comfortable with pets of any kind, having grown up with cats, dogs, fish, rodents, reptiles and even livestock. She does not own a car, and though she will likely be transported by Mallory or by biking if the house is close by, she may require transport by the hirers on some dates.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 661-599-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile