Mina and Noemi Arrieta

Two Cousins Providing Childcare,We Are Both Mothers

Sitter in Charlotte

Hi parents we are two cousins Mina&Noemi who babysit kids in my apartment home. We have the spacious living room dedicated for the kitties. We are both here to help eachother with the kids. Im available 24/7 and she helps me M~Sat 8am-3pm. She is a mother also but her kids are in school all day. We provide Lunch,Afternoon snack,and drinks. We go on walks and to the play area everyday weather permitted only. We are two adults so the kids get very much attention. We can do School drop off or pick up for $70/wk if we can accommodate the hrs to our schedule. Our rates are flat rates these are our prices please only include baby wipes, diapers,and formula if using formula. Full time rates Infants $135 Age 1 not potty trained or not $100 Drop ins $25-30 Part time Infants $110 Age 1 potty trained or not $85/wk SIBLING DISCOUNTS AVAIL. We draw and do fun learning activities with the Kitties. We are both bilingual in English and Spanish we are both married and have 8 yrs exp with kids. We do arts and crafts once a week, we draw outside with chalks,we read to them, we have toys here and also we take very good care of everyone under our care. To interview us call or msg us to 980-239-... we are located in Charlotte

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 980-239-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider