Phoenix Jensen

Two fulltime spots available in St.Boniface

Sitter in Winnipeg

Hello. I am a stay at home mom. My son is 4 in two weeks and my daughter is 19 months. I have 2 F/T spots available in our home daycare, one under 2 years and one over 2 years, or two over 2 years. We do weekly themes. 1-2 hours a day is dedicated to learning about the specific theme (eg. farm animals) by doing theme related crafts, talks, sensory play, snacks and dramatic play, a movie, outings and more. Child may get to dress up one day for theme related purposes! Aside from theme play, our days also consist of exploring outdoors (weather permitting), crafts, circle time games and stories, children can help with lunch or snack preparations sometimes, under supervision and only things a child can handle (eg. creating own pizza/sandwich bars,ect). We have big imaginations in our home, imaginative play is an everyday activity! Birthdays are also a big deal! On your child's birthday, he/she will feel special with a 'birthday party' day! Hours of operation are from 7:30am-6:00pm Monday-Friday. Please contact me if you need different hours, and we may be able to accommodate you. 2-4 snacks per day and lunch served everyday. If you would like to meet with my children and I, and have us meet your child, please contact Phoenix via email, phone or text to set up an appointment. At appointment, I will have some forms for you to look at, and will be able to answer any of your questions. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-807-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile