Emma Olbrantz

Experienced two person nannying job with long-time friend Beth Imus.

Sitter in Portland

We are two long time friends looking for a paired summer Nannying position. We are two trustworthy 18 year olds hoping to take on a big family. We find that Nannying in a pair may be helpful towards those with multiple children, especially when it comes to transportation, young, time-consuming children, and making sure each child receives undivided attention. Additionally, we are both Red Cross certified. We each have a lot of experience with not only years of babysitting, but after school Childcare, and Nannying as well. We both adore kids and love to do fun activities, games, and are also open to anything new or creative that your children may enjoy and benefit from! We are willing to look after children of any age. We will accept a suggested rate starting at approximately $30 per hour total. Though, we are wiling to negotiate depending on family size. We will also accept various payment methods to fit your needs. We are available to start June 17th, 2013 and we are open to interviews anytime before then!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-915-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $30.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile