Paula Schubatis

University Of Michigan Graduate Seeking Ft Nanny Position For Fall

Sitter in New York City

Hello, my name is Paula. I am a recent graduate of the University of Michigan Stamps School of Art and Design with a concentration in painting seeking a full time nanny position in New York to start in the late summer/ early fall. I have two years of prior nanny experience, as well as experience as a children's art instructor. I have worked with ages ranging from infants, to pre-teens. I also have experience with multiples. I am very active, energetic, playful, and nurturing. I love to do outdoor activities/sports, engage in creative play, and do arts and crafts with children. I also love to cook. I am CPR certified, and proficient in Spanish. Please contact me at 734-560-..., or I would be happy to provide you with my resume and references upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 734-560-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile