Usman Q

University Student looking for extra cash

Want To Connect With Usman? Get Started Now

Sitter in Waterloo

Hello, I am a 19 year old male University student. I am currently studying Business in Wilfred Laurier University in Waterloo, Canada and I am looking for extra cash to save up for my tuition. I am very friendly and down to earth person. I love meeting new people and I absolutely adore kids, hence the reason why I decided to post this ad. In terms of experience; I have experience working at a retail store and a fast food restaurant. I have also baby sat my sister's son from the time he was born up to when he turned a month old, well she lived with us so I helped her quite a lot. I have also baby sat my cousins sons and other children. I have experience in taking care of children aged from new born to 13 and I have usually had great experiences with them. I am very patient so I don't lose my mind when a kid goes out of control. Anyways, If you do pick me up, that would be awesome! If you want to know more about myself, please feel free to ask. I live on University Avenue, very close to Wilfred Laurier University (Postal Code: N2J 2V8) I can do other things as well if you don't want a Babysitter. You can just message me and we will take it from there! I won't be available in the mornings from 7 am - 3 pm but any time after that I will be free, even overnight on weekdays but on weekends, I am free anytime! --...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-292-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile