Dayna Stone

Unlicenced Home Child Care Dugal/Anola

Sitter in Winnipeg

Looking to start in August 2013 I am a mother of two (ages 2 and 6 months), I am looking for a way to be home with them and bring in an income. I will provide: - 2 snacks (included in the price); can provide hot lunch for $3.00 per day. - Outside time (weather permitted) -Field trips once or twice a month (this will be extra, but will be known well in advance) -Educational and fun activites -Take part in loca play and learn group on Thursdays I can provide you with weekly/monthly schedules on activites and themes of the day, making sure it stays fun and exciting. We can have an one-on-one meeting with you and your child(ren) welcome to come, to fo over anything you would like and sign a contact. Please message me with any questions you might have and will get back to you ASAP.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-955-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile