Nicole Eeuwes

UOttawa Nursing Student seeking casual or part time employment

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now


Sitter in Ottawa

Hello! I am a third year nursing student attending UOttawa and living in the alta vista area. I am seeking part time/casual employment as a Babysitter because I love children and could use some extra money. I am willing to work with children of all ages and abilities, and I am a very friendly and outgoing person. I have recent experience Nannying for a family with small children, a recent criminal record check with vulnerable persons sector, am CPR and first aid certified, and I have all of my vaccinations. I also have a moderate amount of health care knowledge (as I am a nursing student) should an emergency arise. I have strong academic abilities and can assist with homework if needed. I have a valid G drivers licence and access to a car. This semester I am completing my maternity and pediatrics hospital placements, allowing me to gain further experience with children of all ages and abilities. I am very responsible and reliable, but due to my course load I am not available for full time sitting, but I would be willing to work out a regular schedule of part time sitting or pick up casual shifts as needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-685-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing