Vanessa Soto

Vanessa

Sitter in White Plains

Hello My name is Vanessa I am a 30 old woman, with over 9 years of experience, friendly references, and I am a hardworker. I understand the needs of children, and I am able and fully capable of meeting all your child/children's needs. I am experienced with little ones. ! I am also experienced with older children, and teenagers. I am comfortable with driving to activities and participating in classes such as music, little gym, art, etc with the little ones! Your children are your number one priority and I will make them mine as well. In addition I'm also helpful and organizing your household. Info about myself * I am legal, a good driver, and drug alcohol free * More than happy to run errands, do kids laundry, grocery shopping, or anything else you need. * I am seeking between 25 to 32 hours per week or three full days. * I'd love to find a family around Chappaqua Mount Kisco , Pleasantville , Bedford , Armonk or White plains. * I'm able to start a new job between August and September 2013 * Available some overnights and weekends if you'd like to enjoy a night out. * Last, but not least I am 100% healthy, and happy! Please email me at your earliest convenience with a description of your needs, ideal start date, qualities you seek in a nanny, salary, etc. Thank you very much and I will be in touch asap! :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-439-...
Zip Code 10603
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider