Laura Dollar

Versatile, Engaging, and Craftsy Nanny/Babysitter Available!

Sitter in Austin

I teach Sunday school at my Church for 5th and 6th graders and so I have plenty experience with older children. I have also been caring for my cousins and family friends for the past several years. They have been ages 5 until 9 so I have experience with younger children too. I grew up with a chihuahua, snake, great Dane, and currently have a schnauzer black lab mix so pets of all kinds are also alright with me. I am graduating on May 20th 2016 with a B. A. in Psychology geared toward development and I have a minor in communications. I will be able to help with cooking, cleaning, schoolwork, art and crafts, and even practicing instruments (I play french horn and was section leader and first chair). If you need a regular sitter or just a date night out, I can't wait to meet your family and babysit your children and pets!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 830-837-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider