Odyssey Payne

Very Affordable Child Care!

Sitter in Vacaville

Does Tommy need to be watched for a few hours while you go out with some friends? or you can't afford daycare for Max all day so you're looking for someone to take care of him while you are at work with your crazy schedule?Well, hello I am Odyssey a recent high school graduate and free ALL summer to take care of your child!Am I a licensed caregiver?No,but I will make sure your child is in good hands and you'll know it! Why? before watching your child you can interview me, ask me questions as you , please before you put your child into my hands.I have TONS of experience from watching 4 months old to even someone closer to my age at 14 years old. Do you also have a pet you'd like to be taken care of for a few hours? No problem. All you have to do is 3 EASY steps: 1) Give me a call or even shoot me a text 2)Lets meet up at either my home or yours ( Wherever the Childcare is being provided ) 3)Less stress for you knowing your child is in good hands I will have a contract that you will need to fill out just in case of emergency reasons. * I tried to make payment as affordable as POSSIBLE. If this still doesn't fit your budget no worry !Let me know , I will be happy enough to do what best fits for you!* WHAT I PROVIDE: Plan and Prepare meals for your child Help/Tutor children with homework and subjects they struggle in Play activities and games with them for atleast half a hour or more each day & much more! July 4th is coming up? YES!Is your friend having a party you want to attend..... problem! I'm available! Give me a call or text at 703-574-... again my name is Odyssey.Thank you. 1 Child: $10/hour 2-3 Children:$15/hour 4 Children: $25/hour Think you'll need me throughout the week? Example Monday through Friday 9 am - 6 p.m. No problem we can work something out like a flat rate at the end of the week you can pay me every Friday.Whatever works for you! * If you have a pet or two that need some pet care with a child I'll be charging ONLY $5 per pet * I also have a Sittercity and Care..... account

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-574-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile