Cheryl Burgess-Frazier

Very attentative,caring an fun adult to care for my son!

Family in Tannersville

Me an my husband are looking for a sitter to care for my 1 year old baby boy, someone with child care experience an a lot of patience when dealing with children. You must have great sense of humor an fun personality. Sitting hours would be 6am to 4pm My husband works from 7am to 3pm Monday through Friday, I work A rotating schedule which means I work 3 days off 2 days one week an the next week is off 3 days an work 2 days. If interested I will explain in more details as I work 12 hour shifts so its a bit complicated. If hired you will be going off of my schedule which means it wont be a whole week of sitting for you. Only the days I work you will be needed (no weekends unless asked in advance) my son is very loving an active like VERY ACTIVE. He jus started walking so he's pretty much trying to get into any an everything he can. like almost all 1 year olds he likes to find things an put it in his mouth which is something you have to be very aware of. He loves music (not to low an not over whelming loud) Daniel tigers Neighborhood is his favorite show then almost everything on Nick Jr. As for food if you got it he will eat it. There's very few things he doesn't like but of course he cant chew on most adult foods. Once he gets to know you its gonna be very hard for him to watch you go as he loves very hard, but also takes a while to get used to people. If this is something you can handle we would be very happy to hear from you an your experience with children. if interested an contacted we will come together an negotiate a wage that fits us all!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 570-815-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile