Sarah Smith

Very Experienced, Caring, Smart, Kind, Low Cost Babysitter Near Brownsboro Rd

Sitter in Louisville

Hello, my name is Sarah. Me and my boyfriend have our own apartment I will be 17 in July and I have been looking for a job because my boyfriend has long hours and is only off Mondays but is usually busy then too but I have had a problem with getting my Id made so odd jobs and babysitting is all I can really do at the moment. I attend online eschool currently (next year will be my last year) so I am always here at home. I have 4 nieces and 3 nephews ages 10months to 9, almost 10 years old that I watch here and there so I do have alot of experience. Another reason I think this would be a good job for me is because I get lonely being home alone all day with nothing really to do besides cleaning. I'm always home alone except Mondays my boyfriend comes home around 2. We live on brownsboro road by Frankfort avenue so its a pretty good area. You can come and check our apartment out anytime or if you want to set up a time to meet at your house if that's where you want me to watch your children or child I'd be more than willing to do that. Now on the pay I'm pretty flexible and will work with your budget just let me know what that is. I'd really like to be a longterm Babysitter so I can build a bond with your child. I can help them out with schooling, we will do arts and crafts, videogames, i have over 100 childrens computer games, go places in the summer, etc. Overnights and date nights also available(in my home)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 502-203-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider