Madeline Foehringer

Very experienced, fun, & reliable nanny available!

Sitter in Crystal Lake

Hi there! I have been caring for children for over 7 years, and I have been a full time nanny for the past 3.5 years. I have experience with all ages from newborns to twelve years old. I also have experience with families with multiples/twins. I am a very energetic, silly, fun, organized, very creative, nurturing, and responsible person. I love being outside, Playing intermurals, I am a sports fanatic, I love making crafts, sewing, reading, and painting! I love keeping children busy doing fun activities such as taking walks to the park, trips to the library, make crafts, going to the pool, bowling, reading, and anything else that the kids enjoy! I went to WIU and majored in Art, and then I completely changed my mind and fell in love with teaching children and watching them grow everyday. I transfered schools and I am now studying Early Childhood Education and could not be happier with my decision. I am looking for a fulltime (atleast 30 hrs weekly) long term commitment starting this next month! (Negotiable) I can be very flexible with schedules, I have a safe reliable vehicle, and a great driving record!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 847-452-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile