Alina Kazak

Very flexible Babysitter/Nanny!

Sitter in Meridian

Hey, my name is Alina and I am seeking for a part time nanny or babysitting job. I am 17 years old, will be turning 18 in a month, and currently work at a daycare, and I work with children from 2 months to 8 years. I am finishing up my GED and I have a valid drivers license with a clean background. I am working on getting my CPR certification, which should be done in less than a month. :) As of right now, I am looking for a job with mostly evenings and weekends, but if you are offering a full time position, with discussed details such as number of children, duties, and pay, then I am willing to leave the daycare job to care for your family. I am comfortable with 4 children at a time, I have experience with children with disabilities, and am very comfortable with pets. I can do housekeeping and cooking as well, just let me know how you and your children like it done. Anything else that I don't know how to do, I am willing to learn. A little bit about myself- I was born in Belarus, and can speak in fluent Russian. I am earning money for travel. I worked with younger children all my childhood, with family members, kids camps, and Sunday School. I am a Christian, and hold on to my morals with integrity. I am very good with toddlers, and do well with teaching kids things like letters, numbers, colors, etc. I have references if asked for. Schedule and compensation can be discussed over the phone if you would like to hire me. I am very flexible with the both of those. You are also welcome to email me. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 208-318-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile