Carine Awa

Very loving and caring babysitter

Sitter in Lancaster

Hello my name is Carine and I am 22 years old, looking to help babysit. I have great experience babysitting, I love kids so much. I always babysit my sister's daughter. I am just a natural with kids and they always love me so much. If you need a last minute morning Babysitter, I would extremely love to help you. I promise your kids would extremely love me, kids always do. I babysit newborns to 12 years old. I am available to come to you too if you are more comfortable with that or my sister's house would be also great. I live with her and her 2years old daughter. Maybe your kids would love to meet new friends. My little angel is the sweetest and she loves playing with other kids. I have a room full of toys and some books that the kids can play with and read also.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 717-510-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider