Ashley Spears

Very loving and experienced childcare provider for your little ones!

Sitter in Cameron Park

Hi there my name is Ashley. I am a very blessed Mommy of 3 and have many years of experience in Childcare. I have personally been caring for children since I can basically remember, seeing as I was raised in a home where my own Mom was an in-home daycare provider. I have since grown up, married and have 3 precious little ones of my own. I have been a paid nursery/Childcare staff member at my Christian Church since September 2009 working with infants to children up to 5 years in age. I also have excellent referrals available upon request. I live in Cameron Park and I am very flexible with hours needed in your home or mine. I would like to let you know that I will only be a great fit for a family that is okay with the fact that I will constantly have my infant son (born July 2012) with me, my almost 5-year-old daughter will be there half the day (she is starting school herself very soon) and during only one day per week I will have my 3-year-old step-daughter in my care as well. I have a clean driving record with a recent print out to show you in person if you would like and I have extra room in my vehicle for 2 children at all times and up to 4 extra seats available if I am transporting during a time when my daughter is in kindergarten (during school hours) or if it is a day in which my step-daughter is not with me (we have her weekends and only 1 day during the week). If you are interested and would like to further contact me for any questions you may have please feel free to give me a call at 530-344-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 530-344-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile