Ashley Sabatino

Very reliable baby sitter located in Green Twp.

Want To Be Hired By Ashley? Apply Now


Family in Uniontown

Hello, my name is Ashley. I'm 27 years old and a mother of two little boys, one 8 and one that is 2. My family and I just bought a house in Green township. It is a safe ranch style house with a fenced in back yard for kids to play. My son goes to Green local schools and we just love the area. I would like to be able to become a stay at home mom in order to be able to see my kids more. I am currently working 6 days a week and its very difficult for me to spend time with my sons. So I would like to find 2-3 kids to babysit during the weekdays days between the hours of 5 a.m-5 or 6 p.m . And if you're child goes to Green local schools I could also help with putting your child on and off of the bus as well as babysitting after school if you would need. I know as a currently working parent, that that is my biggest struggle with my boys. If I would babysit your child full time between the hours of 5 a.m- 6 p.m mon- Fri I would charge $30.00 a day. So for 5 days a week it would cost $150.00 a week. If its just to put your child on and off of the bus and not the full day I would charge $50.00 a week. All you would have to do is call the bus garage and change your child's pick up and drop off destination. I would also like to add that I have had previous experience working with children other then my own. I use to work for Springfield Local schools. I worked as a teachers assistant substatute in grade level preschool- highschool. While working as a t.a substatute, I also worked with special needs children during that time. I have a lot of experience and I'm very dependable. I would treat your child as I would want someone to treat my children as they are my life! If you have any questions or, would like to set up a meeting feel free to contact me, and thank you for you interest.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-472-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job