Dina Lassere

Very Reliable, Honest, Dependable and Puncture!

Sitter in Katy

I am 35 yrs old and a mother of 3 wonderful kids and I have a great love and patients for kids. I live in Katy for 3 years now, but reside in Texas since 1997. I am originally from Metairie, Louisiana and came to Texas for college. I work from home doing medical claims at the moment and have no set hours. I decide to try getting back involve with working outside my home and back working with kids again. Before the passing of my husband, I was a residential counselor for kids with Behavior problems/Special Needs. It was bit of a challenge everyday and different needs must be meet on a daily basic. I am a big kid at heart and love outdoors, art and crafts and playing games. Well monopoly is my favorite of all :).., What I can bring to your home is love and attention that's already being implemented. My schedule is flexible and I can work long hours if needed. Also can be on call and last minute if needed there also. I am a very good healthy cook. I know your schedule can be very busy, I help with laundry and cleaning if prefer. I would love to bring my expertise to you home and see if I will be a great fit for your family. I have a back ground check and can supply a copy of my defensive driving certificate as well. Very reliable, honest, dependable and puncture. Also Summer field trip to Zoo, if weather permit, Museum usually on free days, and depend on the kids age, we volunteer at Houston Food Bank to give back and that's usually on Saturdays.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-382-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77449
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile