This listing has been removed.

Shanell Schmitt

Very Responsible 22 Year Old To Care For Your Children — Archived

Sitter in Williamsville

My name is shanell, I am 22 years old. I currently work full time 8am-430pm m-f. I am looking to babysit on nights and weekends to help pay for college. I am recently trying to further my education. I do not drink or do , i have my own vehicle with valid license and insurance. I have a lot of experience with children since i have 3 brothers and a sister. I enjoy helping kids with their homework, and keeping them occupied! I am very athletic and can play lacrosse, soccer, basketball, hockey, and football. I am not looking for a crazy amount of money just something reasonable. I have been learning how to cook and i defiantly can make lots of healthy meals. Please contact me if you have any questions or would like to meet in person!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 716-989-... Confirmed
Zip Code 14221
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile