Kerri McDaniel

Very responsible college student looking for a family who needs a nanny!

Sitter in Brownsburg

Hello, my name is Kerri and I am a very responsible, passionate, and loving college student looking for for a family who needs a nanny. I have 2 years of past experience with being a nanny but unfortunately had to stop due to the family moving out of state, and I have babysat every since I was old enough to. I am college for elementary education, so I also have experience with teaching children, homework help, and studying. I also don't mind light housework, cooking, or running errands for the family. I am certified in CPR and have some EMT training that I earned in high school. I am available every day during the summer, and once school starts up again I will be available Tuesday, Thursday, and Fridays and can work weekends if needed. I am looking for someone who is going to treat me like family, and kids that I can treat as my own. I have my own car, I do not smoke, and am very responsible when it comes to caring for children. If this sounds like a nanny that you have been looking for please text or email me! I can start immediately :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 317-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile