Katness T

Want a Beautiful Experience and Love Children? We Need A Nanny Now!

Springfield, Missouri

13/hr

Want to be hired by Katness?

Family in Springfield, Missouri

I have two very wonderful boys. My youngest (almost 2) is a little spit fire that will keep you busy as well as laughing. My eldest is a 4 year old little savant. He came into this world already knowing more than we do, the conversations are unbelievable. Very very smart child, I need someone that is willing to help maintain his level of excellence and my teachings and school preparations while I’m gone. Preferably someone that already knows how to teach young children to read. We are currently mastering writing, reading, drawing and comprehensive logic problems at the moment. We are seeking a Nanny for them. One who is engaging and wont put my children behind a screen. I am looking to have them watched outside my home with my prior approval of facility or home. Outings are allowed with valid driver’s license and insurance and I am kept up to date with the plans. We are needing someone for the hours of 1030/11am-5/530pm Monday - Thursday and possibly scheduled in advance date nights. Not every day will run tell 530pm, some days you will get off early. We need someone that is available anytime that we need them. On the days that the boys are sick we will need you all day on those days. We need someone that is reliable and very dependable. Must be 18 or older and a non-smoker and have reliable transportation. I am looking for someone with a great passion for children and a willingness to learn and even more patience. Possibly someone in schoold trying to get their degree in Early Childhood Development. Duties are as follows but not limited to; Cooking/feeding light house keeping Maintaining good communication with parents helping with educational path making sure teeth brushed Keeping kids within dietary guidelines playing outside or games inside taking kids on walks or to the park Pay will be paid every two weeks. Pay will be 120-150 a week depending on if the agreed schedule allows for mon through wensday OR mon through Thursday. And will be discussed in the interview Interviews will be scheduled via text/phone call and conducted at our home. Need to be able to start on Soon as possible Must have references and be able to pass a background check Call Now to schedule an Interview Katness --...


Required Experience

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Want to be hired by Katness?


Services Needed

Daycare

Daycare


Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Your responsibilities will include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts


Required Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to be hired by Katness?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Springfield, Missouri

Kim T

Part Time Nanny needed - flexible on days/hours

Abby B

Bolivar/Half Way Sitter Posting

Seth C

Looking for a Caring Care Giver in Springfield, Missouri

Mattie L

Sitter In My Home PT

Find Babysitting Jobs in Springfield, Missouri

Want to be hired by Katness?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Springfield, Missouri

Kim T

Part Time Nanny needed - flexible on days/hours

Abby B

Bolivar/Half Way Sitter Posting

Seth C

Looking for a Caring Care Giver in Springfield, Missouri

Mattie L

Sitter In My Home PT