carla koch

Want a night out? LOOK HERE

Sitter in Batavia

Hello my name is Carla Koch. I am 14 and LOVE kids. I have watched a lot of kids before and got great reviews. I am better with 5 years old and smaller. I have a neighbor with 5 kids and I help out every day after I come home from school. she has 3 younger ones and I just "clicked" better with the smaller ones and stayed away from the bigger ones. I helped with the dishes and cleaning, I just love to help out with the kids. The only problem is I go to school everyday and that makes the only times I can babysit is on the weekends. I would love to help you get a night out. I am cheap. like you say a fair price and ill take it, please rate me on how well your kids are taken care of and your house is straightened up. And 1 rule that I do is to leave my phone at my house, it is all about the baby. some people may say well all teenagers are glued to their phones well im not, even though I have a phone im not glued to it. Please email me or call me between 1pm and 9pm and ask for Carla ( because its a home phone) and we will talk about babysitting arrangements. I can ONLY babysit in Batavia because I cant drive so gas is the issue. Thanks Bye.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-843-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile