Kiara Chaparro

Want a safe, and reliable sitter for your kids?

Sitter in Kitchener

Hello, my name is Kiara and i study full time at Wilfred Laurier University. I have experience with babysitting since i was in high school, so that would be eleven years of experience. I have decided to get back into babysitting because i wanted to gain more experience in Childcare since i am studying child psychology. I am a hard working, reliable, trustworthy and responsible person. I have done the First Aid`s training and CPR training. I also have experience with children from working in a second language institution where i was the Spanish teacher`s assistant. I helped children with learning Spanish, and i would have responsibilities that included me supervising the children when they were on recess. I also have a Peruvian background so i can speak Spanish fluently and understand it fluently. I also have had experiencing with babysitting my own siblings, and i helped my mom raise my little brother, so i have several years of experience being around infants and children. I have a very flexible schedule at school, so i will be available most of the time. I have experience with cooking and cleaning for several years as well. I have an easy-going, bubbly, and outgoing type of personality. I love to interact with children, and it would be an amazing experience for me to get into babysitting again as it would help me to get some practical experience for my career. If you have any other questions, please send me an e-mail at

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-444-...
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider