Jennifer Hadley

Wanted: Live-out nanny/babysitter - in Shawnessy

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a nanny/Babysitter for our 2 kids (2 year old daughter and 3.5 year old son). Our son goes to school every morning and I would prefer to have someone who can pick him up some of the days if possible - this is not required but would be preferred. He also spends a lot of time with his grandma so he's likely not going to be home most of the time. The rest of the time, we need someone who can take the kids out and have fun with them, doing activities, having playdates, going to the library/movies/science centre, etc... We don't want someone to feel stuck in the house! Pay is $10/hour. If you take the bus, we'll buy you a monthly bus pass, if you drive, we'll pay $100/mo extra in gas. We hope that you are fun and energetic and can start really soon (like next week) and can be with our kids full-time Monday - Friday starting at 8:30am every day. Stat holidays not required and time off is flexible as needed. Occasional cooking and light house keeping would be required as well - nothing crazy, just general upkeep. Is this you? Please email me if it is so you can hang out with the cutest kids in the world! No smokers please.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 403-861-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile