Jerri H

Warm and loving nanny a sitter

Sitter in Dallas

My name is Jerrica. I am a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children because I learn so much from them about life and enjoying the small things. I have studied Early Childhood Development. I hope to use all I learned while giving great care to your little ones! I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children 0-12 years. This includes bathing, dressing and feeding, setting up formulas and changing diapers, crafty rainy day games, dress up, and veggies art. Additionally, I am well versed in managing children's day-to-day activities, and following the family schedules. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development would bring a positive change to the development of your kids. I pride myself in teaching children daily life skills that will help them in their growing years. I possess strong interpersonal and communication skills and eager to perform light housekeeping tasks. I also have a current CPR and First aid certification. ** I have a driver's license but take public transportation most often.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 469-309-... Confirmed
Zip Code 75243
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider