kera Victory

Warm,friendly and loving nanny

Sitter in Brooklyn

take care of your kids like their was my own. Hi! My name is Kera, I'm a 2 year old student currently college freshman.I have a lot of babysitting experience, and two great Nannying references (one of whom I am still currently with as an occasional sitter). Most of my experience is with kids ages are newborn and 2-9, but i do have some experience with kids a bit older. My schedule is open from 8:00 am to 7:00pm. on Monday to friday. I'm also somewhat flexible with my schedule, and willing to work nights/weekends. A little about me: I was born and raised in trinidad and moved up to American a little over a nine year ago for school. I've been babysitting since my early teens and have been Nannying on and off since i was about 18. Being around kids is something that I genuinely enjoy. I think it's important to be involved and interact with the kids I watch as opposed to taking a backseat and viewing them as just a job. I love being active, especially running,arts and craft,playing outdoor and baking and cokking, I'm a laid-back, caring, responsible, friendly and driven person. I also love animals!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-933-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile