Kristy Smith

WE NEED A WEEKEND NANNY for 2 little boys;)


Family in Winter Springs

Hello- My name is Kristy. I am 32 and I have 2 boys I need to find care for them while Mommy & Daddy are working. I NEED SOMEONE WHO I CAN TRUST & COUNT ON. Kameron (5 months) & Kyler (2 1/2 yr old) I am looking for someone experienced & certified. I would like to find someone I can really feel comfortable with. I have never left my children with anyone ever. So, this is a huge step for us. I would like someone to come to my home. I would like some educational activities done with my children, housework/cleaning, meal preparations. I want someone who loves children. I need someone with a lot of patience and then some more patience. Someone with a heart of gold. Someone that will love & care for them like I do. I am looking for someone who is flexible. I would need care Saturday & Sunday 10am-530pm. Please send me a short email back describing you experience/certification's, what you like to do in your spare time/hobbies/interests, etc. What your rates are for 2 children for the schedule mentioned & a picture please. I pay my weekly nanny $35 a day. I will then do an over the phone interview & if all is well we can do a meet & greet with my boys. My children are my entire world. I do everything for them and only want the best for them. So, if your the best please reply:) I will ask for 3 personal references & Driver's License # ;) Thank you!! Kristy & Ken ,Klyer & Kameron My contact info is in the top contact info box. 407-690-... email, call or text Ps. I do not want anyone who can't put their phone down or social media sites. Safety first. My boys need undivided attention while under your care. Sorry just trying to be as honest as possible. Thank you;)

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 407-690-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile