Robin Paul

Wee Lil Peeps Daycare

Sitter in Brantford

I am a mother of 3(12, 10, and 3), Personal Support Worker and Developmental Service Worker with first aid and CPR as well as many years of experience with children from Newborn to teens. I have openings for full time and part time daycare in my clean, smoke free, pet friendly home in Echo Place/ East Ward. (Infant, Toddler, Preschool and School Age) I charge $25.00 a day per child (if you have more than one child, you will receive a discount). Hours are from 6am to 6pm, Monday to Friday. Early mornings and late evenings are available for a small extra charge. NO CHARGE FOR SICK DAYS! Healthy meals and snacks are provided. Outings to the park or the Early Years Centre that is close by, arts & crafts, calendar, circle time with songs and stories along with free play time. Fully fenced yard. Within walking distance to Woodman-Cainsville, Echo Place, Holy Cross and King George School for before and after school care. I am always available during the day as I give my cell number to parents as well as a schedule if there are any planned outings. If interested, please don't hesitate to contact me at: Cell: 519-758-... Criminal Record Check, References and Receipts available upon request. Thank you Robin Paul

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-304-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile